My Laptop Broke …

Image

Hasn’t it been a long time? Sorry, I had nothing to talk about (-_-#) Just as the title says, my laptop broke, now it’s been sent out to be fixed which will take like 4-6 days ! To me that’s a pretty long time without my beloved (T_T) I will miss it, and sorry for the messed up bubble, I can’t draw on a computer…

If you ask, I’m using my step- dad’s laptop and I can’t download anything so a long time without minecraft (yes I play that, it’s addicting) and Skype, (I’m mature enough to not talk to strangers.)

So bye, I hope I’m not the only one without the strange addiction with being with my laptop (^-^)

– Michelle

Leave a Reply

